17 & Under

17UA

Head Coach James Ward
jwinthenet@yahoo.com

 

Num Name PosGrad YearCommittedSchoolEmail
1Isabella AlvaradoS2022Santa FeJeffrey.harris6@gmail.com
2Lily ArnoldL/DS2021Norman Highdsb.amp@att.net
3Mallory BarnesRS2021Norman North
4Emma CoburnMB2022Southmoore HSangelakmckenzie@gmail.com
5Presley DavidsonDS/S2021Southmooretinyelvis@cox.net
6Julia DonnanOH/DS2021Norman Northkdonnan@bellsouth.net
7Lois KlechkaMH/RS2021Bishop McGuinness antiquetoy@cox.net
8Faith McCutcheonOH2021Stillwateraiaosu@gmail.com
9Molly MooreDS2021Norman Northshayjmoore@gmail.com
10Kearra ZacharyOH/RS/DS2022OKC Storm/Epiccszach@att.net

17N

Head Coach Jason Butch
(405) 570-9613
jason.butch1@gmail.com

 

Kaylee Goggans Carl Albert OH/RS kgoggans@mid-del.net
Sierra Ford Newcastle Setter lyndinford@yahoo.com
Hannah Roberts Homeschool MB/OH slambo30@gmail.com
Kambry Harrison Westmoore Libero slharri1974@gmail.com
Kaylie Esquivel Edmond Santa Fe DS/Libero sarah79esquivel@yahoo.com
Mason Yarbrough Tuttle High School OH/RH/MB kyarbrough2102@gmail.com
Haley Dixon Moore High School OH/RH/MB ben.dixon@live.com
Alexa Hoover Edmond Memorial MB Atyboboaz@icloud.com
Jenna Kenley Yukon High School Setter nursetracye4@hotmail.com
Seneca Smith Stillwater RS/MB drkelseysmith@gmail.com

17-1 South

Head Coach Sara Ligon
sararligon@yahoo.com

Kairah Chapman Edmond Santa Fe OH/RS/DS quinchmedia@gmail.com
Anna Pogue Yukon OH/DS tpoguealtus@gmail.com
Kashlei Vo Yukon Setter/DS cstephens12010@yahoo.com
Morgan Finks Southmoore DS jenfinks@yahoo.com
Juliana Mack John Marshall MB/RS neyshmi13@yahoo.com
Grace Sumrell Mustang DS/Libero allisonrussell10@gmail.com
Anna Pham Southmoore RS/DS okcpa99@gmail.com
Madison Reed Newcastle OH/RS the4reeds@yahoo.com
Regan Shatwell Tuttle OH/RS/MB markrshatwell@gmail.com