16 & Under

16UA

Head Coach Jason Webber
(405) 743-7919
jwebbervolleyball@gmail.com

 

Num Name PosGrad YearCommittedSchoolEmail
1Lexi AndersonOH/DS2022Edmond Northclcanderson4@hotmail.com
2Katie ClarkMB2022Yukon jwclark403@cox.net
3Kathryn ChristieMB/OH2022Edmond Northokst952@yahoo.com
4Bess GlennMB/RS2023Stillwaterjrglenn@aol.com
5Jasmine KrackeLibero/DS2022Norman Highnitakracke@msn.com
6Lari MigliorinoOH/MB/RS2022Norman North migliorino.renee@yahoo.com
7Riley RobertsSetter/RS2023Norman North croberts3@norman.k12.ok.us
8Chloe UpthegroveSetter2022Norman North deeannupthegrove@gmail.com
9Olivia VanceOH2023Norman North lavance02@gmail.com
10Ali WoodrowLibero/DS2022Norman North christiewoodrow@yahoo.com
11Lillian YoungMB/RS2022Elgin ayoung7201@gmail.com

16N

Head Coach Sam Lindsey
slindsey134@aol.com

Mia Sanchez Edmond Memorial S/RS theresawsanchez@gmail.com
Paige Hester Piedmont OH/RS gregshester@att.net
Zella Heater Carl Albert MB/RS tdheater@gmail.com
Sydney Burks Norman High Setter/DS ltatum81@gmail.com
Jaycee Lewis Moore Libero jlewisrn@att.net
Jane Ertl Mount St Mary’s MB/RS madams12361@gmail.com
Heavenn Fults Norman North Libero/DS tabithafults@yahoo.com
JoAnna Hunter Piedmont S/RS hunterkaren@att.net
Hallie Thrash Stillwater Setter 3n1shot@gmail.com
Channing Apel Community Christian School OH/RS/MB charlotteapel@mooreschools.com

16A

Willow Roe Bishop McGuinness S/RS  
Kate Walker Heritage Hall Middle juliewalker1995@gmail.com
Erin Payne Stillwater MB/RS/OH tony.payne@quest411.com
Tess Bryan Edmond Memorial MB/RS/OH beth.a.bryan@gmail.com
Kaleigh Cooper Memorial OH/RS kgcooper@cox.net
Avery Bassett Stillwater Libero/DS sbassettdds@gmail.com
Ella Carter OCS DS tmc1593@gmail.com
Rylee Richardson Heritage Hall DS/Libero jeri@sagac.com
Elizabeth Bond Southwest Covenant Setter jlf322@sbcglobal.net
Hannah Carlton Piedmont HS Middle bethina78@gmail.com

16-1 South

Sophia Bendure Norman North DS jbendure74@gmail.com
Maci Sons OCA Setter/Hitter garrmaci@yahoo.com
Ariana Lampley Moore OH/RS/MB cassie_hixson@yahoo.com
Maddi Thompson Moore OH/DS mollyfry@cox.net
Laynie Schrader Purcell OH/MB kristyschrader7@hotmail.com
Addison Browning Blanchard MB/OH sbrowning@pldi.net
Hannah Hankins Blanchard Setter christalhankins@hotmail.com
Lauren Miller Norman North Utility pammill@gmail.com
Ellee Winters Mount Saint Mary Libero/DS lwinters@nrh-ok.com
Lilly Hudson CCS Libero hudson.jen.a@gmail.com
Larissa Allen Harding Charter Prep OH/DS mstasha1977@yahoo.com

16-2 South

Lilly McAfee Tuttle Libero/DS/Setter cmcafee@tuttleschools.info
Abigail Weeden Lawton MacArthur Setter/DS bikeweeden@aol.com
Alaina Harkins Edmond North Libero/DS/OH rianharkins@att.net
Jayla Wilson Harding Charter Prep OH/RS jwilson7409@gmail.com
Katelyn Turner Elgin Libero mturner22@hotmail.com
Emma Johnson Tuttle Setter/DS
natjohnson2010@hotmail.com
Ruby Bryant Tuttle OH nicole@pandcsales.com
Addyson Perry Santa Fe HS DS ryanmarieperry@yahoo.com
Bella Rice Epic Charter School MB/RS  

16 West

Peyton Washington Mustang OH/MB/RS
Olivia Whitmill Mustang Setter
Kyndal Meadows Tuttle DS/Libero
Mackenzie Roy Midwest City OH/DS
Rylee Hart Mustang Libero/DS
Sara Maupin Bishop McGuinness RS/OH
Abby Maupin Bishop McGuinness DS
Rori Hoover Edmond Memorial OH
Daryn Reese Stillwater RS/DS
Brooklynn Walls Mustang MB
Talia Pogi Mustang MB