15 & Under

15UA

Head Coach Steph Kane
stephkane136@gmail.com

Num Name PosGrad YearCommittedSchoolEmail
1Ytzel GarciaS2023Norman Northyossibarra@yahoo.com
2Kady HansenMB2023OKC Stormhansenshellie@yahoo.com
3Haylee HarrisL/DS2023Deer Creekqualitysupplementmfg@gmail.com
4Katie KolarS/RS2023Norman Northmaria.kolar@oids.ok.gov
5Ciera McCraeOH/RS2022Southmooredavid.mccrae@yahoo.com
6Julia McLendonMB2023Deer Creekmclendon.frank@yahoo.com
7Grace SmallwoodOH2023Bishop Mcguinness tamannsmall@yahoo.com
8Grace Van MeirDS/L2023Edmond Memorialjenn4ou@cox.net
9Poliana WestOH/DS2023Classen SASpriwest@hotmail.com
9Maria RoquemoreDS/OH2023Mount St. Mary'svslibby@gmail.com
10Ashlyn WilliamsOH/MB2023Community Christian Schoolsharrawilliams@sbclgobal.net

15N

Head Coach Taylor Brown
(405) 830-9115
taylorbrown0914@gmail.com

Rylie Roof Deer Creek OH/MB/RS dayshajones@hotmail.com
Ray Johnson Newcastle OH/DS rondajohnson@pldi.net
Courtney Kawcak Edmond Santa Fe Setter Reneekawcak@yahoo.com
Faith Davis Yukon OH/DS craig@onefaithboutique.com
Libbie Hughs Yukon Libero/DS michughs@hotmail.com
Macy Tyra Choctaw Setter/RS rodneyandmel@msn.com
Haili Harris Newcastle Setter/RS brandyh79@pldi.net
Jaxan Taylor Choctaw Libero/DS alicia.taylo26@yahoo.com
Mya Miller Westmoore OH/RS abmiller71@yahoo.com
Aryanna West Stillwater MB/OH natalienoles1@yahoo.com

15A

Lainey Sabolich Heritage Hall OH scottsabolich@aol.com
Lauren Asbury Crossings Christian DS sunnyasbury@yahoo.com
Shannon Briseno Memorial Setter/RS danielletbriseno@gmail.com
Dariya Noakes Heartland MB/OH Chelsea.Monae@yahoo.com
Jarynn Stephenson Piedmont OH/MB johnstephenson930@gmail.com
Gwyn Conder Edmond North RS jkconder@yahoo.com
Karlee Halford Putnam City North DS/OH tiffanyhalford@cox.net
Heather Houston Piedmont Setter/Utility houston4422@hotmail.com
Callie Bates Stillwater Setter/RS bridgettba@yahoo.com
Libby Farmer OKC Storm MB/OH/Setter northnarnia@cox.net

15R

Aryanna West Stillwater MB/OH natalienoles1@yahoo.com
Paytin Mooney Edmond Santa Fe N/A dp_mooney@yahoo.com
Ella Feliciano Christ the King DS afelicia2005@yahoo.com
Jadyn Stalnaker Yukon high school Setter/hitter heatherlehman1@yahoo.com
Amelia Beaty Crossings Christian School DS and Hitter rbeaty@cox.net
Jade Eden Southwest covenant Libero candyk3_11@yahoo.com
Macey Thaxton Central Outside Hitter ann@annthaxton.com
Lucy Hall Edmond North middle janeyhall22@yahoo.com
Kaylee Southard NA Setter jane_tanner@hotmail.com
Erin Brewer Santa Fe High School DS/Libero kimbrewer13@gmail.com
Sarah-Mae Shoffner Central Middle School Middle Blocker, Right Side Hitter cshoffner@cox.net

15-1 South

Avary Devlin Devlin Setter erindevlin@sbcglobal.net
Brooklyn Ellis Mustang DS love2box@yahoo.com
Mia Wynn Westmoore Setter/DS degiusti@hotmail.com
Elena DeVarenne Yukon High School Outside, DS ladlaub@yahoo.com
Aydan Smith Newcastle All around jenjen.smith74@gmail.com
Cadence Cross Westmoore Setter and hitter shannondcross@yahoo.com
Harper Ballard Newcastle HS Hitter lacy@fbcnewcastle.com
Haley Cross Westmoore Right side Hitter or Middle shannondcross@yahoo.com
Kyah Henderson Destiny DS, setter, right hitter kristina.lanae@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Walsh Casady Outside/DS ccwalsh@mac.com

15-2 South

Ella Pilgrim Westmoore HS Outside, Right Side liz.pilgrim@att.net
Kendyl Wells Yukon Setter/ds wellserinm@gmail.com
Romy Felix Westmoore High School OH and MB ok24stacey@yahoo.com
Rylee Sparks Southmoore libero csparks3@att.net
Ava Garceau Southmoore High School DS/Libero andreandgayle@hotmail.com
Allison Vann Blanchard HS Middle, Outside hitter okkimvann@gmail.com
Blessing Atolagbe Putnam city north highschool middle, right side abigaelatolagbe@yahoo.com
Jaleese Sanchez Cache High School libero, middle back, left back, right jaleese2005@gmail.com
Madison Dulle Westmoore High School Outside Hitter erydulle@aol.com

15 West 1 & 2

Kyleigh Todd Piedmont High school libero, setter,all around motocheermom@gmail.com
Ivy McCaskill Mustang Hitter angela.mccaskill@ymail.com
Dani Smith Mustang High School Libero billiesmith5176@gmail.com
Olivia Lee Southmoore High School Right Side Hitter, Libero epi.alee@gmail.com
Ellie Millerborg Piedmont High School outside hitter tmillerborg@gmail.com
McKenzie Truelove Mustang Central Setter tammytruelove58@gmail.com
Gentry Davis Mustang High School setter, right side/outside tcimurs@gmail.com
Taylor Hamilton Mustang High School Outside, DS jrh0278@gmail.com
Klyne Lee Southwest Covenant Christian School Middle taraj914@netscape.net
Anika Hoffman Mustang Central Middle School Outside , Middle Noelle092703@hotmail.com
Kylee Butler Mustang Setter sbutler@okheart.com
Kaitlyn Marshall Edmond Santa Fe Outside hitter cresa_75@yahoo.com
Peyton Reuter Southwest Covenant Schools Outside Hitter jenni.reuter@cox.net
Audrey Nelson Mustang High School Libero, DS blnelson1@cox.net
Madeline Hague Mustang Lebaro hagueh@mustangps.org
Tatum Spencer Mustang North Middle School Outside Hitter kellynlarman@yahoo.com
Shiloh Ellison Southwest Covenant School in Yukon Middle, Outside trace88w-swcs@yahoo.com
Jomarie Hubble Mustang High School Outside Hitter haleyscarpet@gmail.com
Sydney Jones Edmond North High School setter, right side csjones15@cox.net